We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things would they be used in the future? Is this dependence a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

Nowadays, dependence on computers has sharply increased. They can be used not only in business, hospitals, and flying planes but also in crime detection. They will use them in their daily lives, like education and work. Moreover, computers make work easier. However, dependence on computers is damaging, especially to mental health and social skills.

On the one hand, computers provide a lot of benefits for daily life, work, and facility work. Not only to do presentations for work or study and share the best idea for this reason, but also to assess and develop knowledge in other fields like artificial intelligence and management, all things that the world demand for evolving humans. Moreover, using a computer is likely to give you a chance to obtain significant experimentation skills and change a life. For instance, from day to day, the best companies, such as Tesla and Apple, are looking for capable employees, and individuals can take advantage of this chance.

On the other hand, nowadays, dependence on computers is a debatable issue, while being dependent on computers can lead to a lot of types of diseases. Day-to-day, not only adults but also children are addicted to computers. In addition, individuals would feel discomfort from having real interactions with people around them if they spent a huge amount of time in front of the screen. As a result, it may hinder the development of social skills.

In conclusion, computer assistance helps to do work more efficiently and gives the best opportunity for practice. However, the harmful effects of mental health can hinder the evolution of communication skills.