We are running a campaign to persuade organisations in our town to use resources more carefully and to reduce waste. The agency invites you to submit a proposal outlining the current situation in an organisation that you know well and to suggest ways in which this situation could be improved We will provide financial support for approv proposals.

This proposal is intended to outline trends of using recourses mindfully in my school and suggesting in which ways it could be improved to achieve less wastage.

According to the latest research by students, the usage of paper had been increased by 200% over five years in lyceum. It is estimated that over half of paper might be recycled, if we have a special bins for them. Moreover, if we had lessons from specialists for students and teachers, we would have learned many other ways to recycle paper.

Waste of electrical resources may sound like a not a big deal but in contrary it is. Waste of them are a big deal for nature because it is produced from coal and petroleum and these sources are non renewable source of energy. To lower wastage in lyceum we can buy gadgets that auto switch off any Electrical appliances.

Based on survey, majority of people are annoyed by operating time of markers. It is not only about the quality of writing or convenience of working with them, but also about toxic chemicals contained inside markers. When you throw them away a lot, they will damage soil and animals in nature. To avoid this happening, lyceum need more expensive markers that live longer.

Considering everything stated above, if all suggestions were taken, there would be a great benefit for everyone. What is more, we will save up to 70% of resources, meaning that we will contribute in saving our planet.