We have been living in the nuclear age now for over half a century. Since the first atomic bombs were developed, nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to totally destroy the planet. Yet the technology has been put to positive use as an energy source and in certain areas of medicine. To what extent is nuclear technology a danger to life on Earth? What are the benefits and risks associated with its use?

In recent years with expanding knowledge of nuclear energy, there are more countries with this industry and even they have experienced for using that for defending resistance or attacking another area. Although this technology has several benefits points for instance producing power or providing drugs. From my perspective view, it has extra positive hints just for peaceful things and if it uses for non-peaceful, it has definitely irreparable hazard and for avoiding from drawbacks events we need to establish organization and roll related its.

First and foremost, this type of technology can replace fossil fuels which is more affordable and it does not take up much space for storge. However, a lot of power can be obtained with a small amount of nuclear fuel and it is suitable option as an energy for throwing rackets or satellites. As regards, we see recently cancer at all ages, this technology can be effective for generating drugs and devices related to it.

On the other hand, if it does not use for peaceful work, it can destroy the planet for example all people of the world have heard about second of war that after using that for winning in war, Japan and its people have suffered a lot until today like genetic diseases. Also, nuclear fuel needs to maintain with special security and away from urban because in case of ignition or leakage, it will create a disaster such as Chernobyl where the people of that area forced to leave forever. As well as, with the expansion of pharmaceutical knowledge, today countries use this substance for biological attacks to defend themselves against aliens.

In conclusion, Although I think that the nuclear technology is essential knowledge for continuing life but any country with this technology should use it only for peaceful purposes, not to threaten and sanction other countries. Thus, this goal can only be achieved by complying with international laws and regulatory organizations of these countries.