We have been living in the nuclear age now for over half a century. Since the first atomic bombs were developed, nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to totally destroy the planet. Yet the technology has been put to positive use as an energy source and in certain areas of medicine. To what extent is nuclear technology a danger to life on Earth? What are the benefits and risks associated with its use?

Science has made everything possible now, one of that is nuclear energy which used to be dangerous thing and it can destroyed everything. Nowadays, it is possible to change nuclear technology for medical field. There are several aspects of advantages and disadvantages nuclear energy used in life.

It is quite natural to improve and explore in energy source like nuclear. It has several advantages, for instance, exploring the nuclear can used in chemotherapy while someone have a cancer. This modern technology has improved and changed the danger of nuclear energy turn to kill cancer cells and it help to inhibit cell growth. By the times, maybe scientist can used the nuclear energy for another positive things. Also it can help more in a medicine sector in the future if it used wisely.

However, there are numerous disadvantages that are attached to it. First, the nuclear energy should more patient because it ability to destroy planet and bring damage to the environment. Secondly, the nuclear is quite strong energy that can destroy human into a pieces too. People should wear safety clothes while using this energy. The above risk if using this energy should have more attention, result in an imbalance in natural reserves and the ecology is severly disturbed if not handle in right procedure.

To recapitulate the whole thing, nuclear such a strong energy that should have intensive procedure to be used and need safety things to do. It helps so much for medicine sector, can help other people to get well but in another side the nuclear energy can ruin everything into a pieces.