We live in aa world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extend do you agree?

In today’s fast pacing world where we are fully surrounded with latest technoligies. Internet makes it just a one step process, regardleess the fact that there are also some threads as there is a huge data hundling sysyem needed for it. I completely disagree that such problems of control and security outweight the advantages.

First of all , the intenet makes the overall living more fesible as we see that we can just get our work done by comfortably sittiing at home like paying billing , grocery, and learning any skill. For Eample : If we look back in Covid-19 when there is an isolated life, interrnet makes it easy for every individual to do almost any type of work from home and at that time its more safe and convinent due to a high amount of cases.

Secondly,internet provide employment opoortunities for everyone as thousands of peeople are doing software development, marketing or any sort of freelencing . For instance whenever i have free time i watch diffrent videos related to painting and now i also work as a part-time freelencer on various platforms like Fiveer, Upwork and earns a good amount by just sitting at home and also do the task whenever I want as I am my own boss. That’s why almost 40% of young people are learning such skills in short time and earns by doing part-time work at home.

To summarize, I firmly believe that internet make life trouble-free by providing numerous benefits. From doing basic living chors to providing thousands of opportunities for earning online.