We live in aa world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extend do you agree?

Internet has already became an inseparable part of our life, playing an enormous role in almost every sector. But, it also has some demerits and here we will discuss its pros as well as cons.

Internet is an aid to educational improvisation, health development, research and development programs and so on. Working is much more accurate and efficient as internet provides all sorts of tiny to large information. Learning about any topic is just a finger tip away. Netizens also use internet to connect with one another no matter how far they are.

As every coin has two sides, internet has also some demerits. Privacy can be hindered through social medias. For a reference, if a popular bollywood actor Salman Khan’s some movie is not loved by his fan, they start trolling him through comment section in Instagram or in Facebook. Similarly, Tiktok is another popular app where we watch videos of people all around the world and comments are passed by millions of viewers. Some days before there was the news that a girl took her own life as her photos and videos got misused in porn sites.

Internet is advantageous only if we have the idea about how to handle it properly . In the failure to do so, it may welcome numerous problems. Therefore, it is completely upto us whether we can take benefits from internet or the internet itself damages us.