Wealth and material belongings often measure the success that a person has. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

To start with, there are a lots of methods to indicate a person’s wealth. Private property is the significant factor that can be shown as the measurer of the rich. Land, cars, houses, and furnitures are the form of material belongings to the community’s level. Billion of people from the world have various destinations, regarded as their success. This essay will discuss how people promote their success in different forms and which will be the best.

First of all, in the stone ages, people enjoyed their lives by hunting daily. When they catched a deer or piglet, they appretiated that is a successful moment. In the middle ages, the colonization had an impact on the person’s view of the success. The governance power is the most powerful in that time. Officers were the successful person that can influence the community.

As the time has gone, people opinions has changed upon the measurements of the success. Although power and property was the dominant hand-stick for the success in the past, educational level and access to technology become the important factors to measure the successment.

To conclude, people have their ways of labelling the success. For some people, household spending is important for them. For another, getting access to healthy lives is more important. It seems to me that people have will depending on their situations. I believe that if a person have a chance to satisfy with small steps daily, he is succeed and it is not important whether a person have a lot of money or not.