Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The rich government should take more displaced people and supply them with the elementary support as nutriment and buildings. Thise essay strongly agrees with that statement because, in this way, a system works when you help someone and believe that one day they will help you, and also fugitive can have influence on the level of economics in this nation.

I support the idea that the main difference between animals and people is consciousness. It means homo sapiens can think and draw conclusions. For instance, if you look at children, you can notice that they already understand the rule of interaction; if someone helps you, you should be ready to one day help this person too. Due to the fact that one day you asked your classmate for a pen, and the other day, if he asked you for something, you should help him, because if it does not happen, you create a bad relationship with him. In other words, if countries accept more refugees, they will profit from them in the future, and they get it because of this lesson of correlation between individuals we already learned in our childhood.

In addition, I believe that people who run from their home country due to war can be very useful. For instance, Ukrainian people leave their hometown because of war, migrate to the European government, start working in the fabric industry, and everything is similar to this. As a result, they took the blue-collar worker position, and citizens of the nation can choose other positions with a high salary. This statement is very similar to my first idea, but one does not exist without another.

In sum, I tend to agree that we should give some basic assistance to escaped human beings. It is the two-point, unspoken rule of helping other people and the positive effect that it can give refugees.