Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that rich countries ought to offer immediate assistance to poor countries amid natural calamities. I totally agree with this notion because of developed countries have strong economic status, international relations and a global repute.

All developed countries of the world have like America and Russia have substancial economic growth and they have been considered as super powers.Therefore , they should support the developing ones financially,when passing through natural disasters like flood, earthquakes , volcanic eruption, land sliding etc. In these situations, human welfare societies should play their role by raising funds and donations. Industries can offer their products as a donation, this will help to promote and market these products. For example, during covid 19,America provided vaccines as well as complementry inhalers to china. Which are being imported till now. Therefore , it is an indirect promotion of the product during crises. Developed countries can also invest in education young generation in order to generate a huge amount of revenue from them.

Any country affected by natural challenges gets too much attention from media, any foreign aid provided is published on the record and news updates circulate around the clock. Consequently, rich countries have to offer their support to maintain a fame on global media this will help to retain their foreign relations with others because many countires share their borders, neighbours and brotherhood Such as India, Pakistan, Iran,Iraq etc. Some of the welfare is done for the sake of social media.

To conclude, resouceful countries should provide their financial, moral assistance to the countries affected during flood or earthquack as they have abundant resources and this will also boost their fame on social