What are teenagers worrying about these days? What problems and anxieties trouble them? What can they do if they feel stressed-out? Remember to provide clear reasons, with corresponding examples, to support your opinion. Write between 160 and 200 words.

Nowadays, teenagers have many worries, problems, anxiety and a lot of stress. In the life of a teenager, many situations that are normal to adults, for teenagers it’s like the world is gonna end.

One of the worries that students have is when they do a test, another evaluation, many students felt worried if they study everyting and if they understood their thoughts. For example, science students normally are worried if they put the correct option or write correctly what the question is questing. The most normal problem that teenagers have is about their presence, clothes and style. Many students felt unfit, because they think the others students don’t like their clothes and appearance and this students try to be like the others students to fit in.

Stresse is very common in a life of a student. Teenagers, most of the time are stressed because of tests, presentations, if the homework is correct and other many things that happen in their lifes.

Finally, teenagers life have a lot of stressed, anxiety and many problems about tiny things.