What distinguishes young people from their parents' or grandparents' generation is a lack of physical exercise. Today's generation are spending far too long playing computer games, chatting aimlessly on social networking sites or simply watching TV, and too little time being active. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The difference between today’s young generation and the previous generation is that, like the previous generation, in addition to physical exercise, they are addicted to spending more time with modern technology such as social media, computer games, and watching television. Parents are arguing with their children about this current situation because children are wasting too much time on modern technology and they are not paying attention to their health. In fact, I can partially agree with both sides of this content.

First of all, this new generation of people is always using new and advanced technology. For example, now we see that everything is based on new technology. People are attracted to online courses and degrees, online shopping and even exams like IELTS. Because of the benefits of this high-tech, they all over the world can get involved in these. There are many benefits of this new high-tech. If we use the internet and these devices properly, we can study and improve our knowledge and improve our practical parts. With this new technology, people can manage their time perfectly and save their time. From my point of view, it is very important for everyone to spend some time and know about this new generation of devices.

Secondly, As a young person, no matter how busy you are, you should dedicate some time to your physical health. People must go out and do their daily activities and take a deep fresh breathe and relax their soul and mind. It is essential for good health, but some teenagers have forgotten about their health because they are addicted to the digital world. Teenagers must make the right choice between using this digital world for better or for worst.

In conclusion, I would say that it is a real problem for the young generation to spend too much time in the digital world, but if they choose the right way to use the Internet properly, it will be a great opportunity for them.