What is the advantages and disadvantage of studying abroad

Studying abroad is common among most residents of third-world countries. I am an advocate this solution for pursuing education.

Although, plethora of people are unable to migrate for their education, people who can move out from their continent face a new world and valuable experiences that can enhance and improve them in their lives because they familiare to new people with different personality that they should give a sample from the best behaviours. Furthermore, studying in an other country has more advantages for instance, learning an other language and practicing patience.

On the other hand, this has some disadvantages too because immigrants have to study by a different language that might be tough like Germanic language. What is more, most of people would get stuck on home-sick and melancholy that they treat hardly so majority of them prefer to come back to their home before graduated, therefore this reaction can be increase their depression more than before.

In conclusion, pursuing education in an other country can be effective meanwhile has harmful psychic effects at the same time. So people should aware from the different aspects of their decision. In addition, they can should go abroad for attaining certification before starting a long education journey.