What is the sustainable technology and what it impacts in ours lifes and environment

In pursuit of a sustainable future, it is imperative to lower global CO² emissions, to cut the use of plastic and microplastics, and implement many other changes that will construct a better and imperishable world. People usually utilize cars that need gasoline, but to change the world and significantly stop the greenhouse effect, they must use cars that are moved by electricity or, in the very near future, cars that utilize CO² to move and, after it passes through a system that transforms CO² into O², it would reduce the greenhouse effect. By capturing and storing carbon emitted during industrial processes, carbon capture technologies significantly reduce carbon footprints. This not only benefits the environment but also enhances corporate reputation.

In the future, people will thank scientists for the invention of a material that could replace plastic. If specialists develop a material that could replace plastic, the benefits for society and the environment will allow them to evolve, and it could save some species from extinction. Turtles are frequently harmed by people that throw plastic in the oceans, but we continue to be stubborn about this huge problem that we cause in the fauna and flora of our forests and oceans.

Bike instead of driving; drive less and save fuel. The diesel scandal, driving bans, climate change – car traffic is not only a burden on cities, but on our climate as a whole. In cities, it is easier to move in an environmentally friendly way. Public transport and rail connections make it possible. The healthiest way, of course, is to bike. It helps you stay fit and protects the environment. If you want to buy a car yourself, find out about environmentally-friendly models. If neither the train nor the bicycle is an alternative for you, try alternative car use: ridesharing, car sharing, neighborhood cars – the available options are growing rapidly, especially in cities.

Is producing paper more polluting than producing electronic devices? Well, the question of whether producing paper is more polluting than producing electronic devices is complex, with both industries causing significant and different types of environmental harm. Producing a single electronic device is far more energy-intensive than producing a single sheet of paper and electronics require the extraction of rare earth metals, a process that is highly polluting. By the way, paper is one of the largest industrial users of water, with one ton of paper requiring up to 20,000 gallons. This production contributes to deforestation, removing trees that would otherwise absorb CO2. That’s why this question is not easy to answer and to solve. Nowadays we need both of them but in the near future we can start to use only the devices and extinguish the use of other materials to write our important documents, notes, and secrets.