What technologies did you use to help you in your studies? Describe how it has helped you. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Today, our life become easier because helping by technologies. Almost all part of our life involve that tools. Specifically a student, who feel geartly helped by tech to finsh there study in University or school. In this, I shall elaborate from my poin of view concering the impac of technologies for students.

Firs of all, it is quite reasonable form me to believe that current technology developments is highly rapid. The technolgy permeates almost all human activities, such as jobs, telecommunicatios, transportations, and many more. When I was still at school and collage, my study felt easier because helped by tech, such as computer, internet, smartphone, and many more. All that stuffs I used to prepared my homework or project. With technology such as Internet, I possible to studied independently because all I need availabele on internet. I just searech it on google, and I got it.

When I was in collage, this technologies is greatly helpful to finsihed my thesis. With laptop, I could to work my task from anywhere. Not only tools, tech like AI also greatly useful for complited my project when I was school. For instance, my lecturer gave a task abut buisess idea. And to finshed it, I just asked the AI, such Chat GPT to made framework for that duty. From all this sample, Technology is very useful for students, if use for a good ways. But, drwaback this tech is making students lazy and low creativity due to technology make all things to be instant.

In conlusion, due to aforermentioned reasons, we safely conclude that positive impact of technologies very useful for peoples, particularly students. Therefore, I strongly recommend keeping this trend in the future for societies.