What technologies did you use to help you in your studies? Describe how it has helped you. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Various technologies have been developed by people since humanity existed in order to make life easier and more functional. The purposes of these innovations vary from field to field. For instance, for the traveling issues cars and planes have been developed, but for studying laptops and different websites have been developed. These study tools is being more and more widespread throughout the years.

People used to go to libraries to search for their homework, which used to take a lot of time and physical effort. However, nowadays we use our computers or smart phones to reach information from Google or Wikipedia. Furthermore, we use personal computers to accomplish daily tasks at school, such as writing essays, doing listening practices, and taking exams. Apart from these benefits of technology for our studies, it is really helpful for taking online lessons as well. For example, it has become possible to take lessons from teachers who live apart from us even in overseas thanks to the innovations of technology. The online lessons become more popular among the society especially after the quarantine in 2020, since in that years people could not go out because of restrictions. Technology become useful to society in the quarantine years more than ever because of prohibitions. Additionally, teachers can inform our parents via phones about our progressions at school, and this makes education system more reliable and clearer to parents.

In conclusion, technology showed a significant improvement in the recent years, and this advancements effected education life seriously. This is why, technological devices become more common among schools and students in the lates years.