What technologies did you use to help you in your studies? Describe how it has helped you. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There is no doubt that technology has made a huge advantages in our education sectors. By the help of technology students are able to student through variety of applications.

Any students from any corner of the world can surge their education, if they has a smart devices like mobile phones or computer and an internet connections, that connects the device to the global internet network. Nowadays, applications like chat GPT helps children to improve their writing and reading vocabulary skills. With the help of technology, teachers can take videos, projects, assignments and lectures as well. These type of technology helps so many students to improve their academic studies. Furthermore, some of the technology innovations for education sector are (VR) virtual reality, 3D printing, Artificial Intelligence and many more. These type of technology enables new ways of thinking, learning, communicating and working collaboratively.

I can share some from my real experience. Before COVID-19, I was in my collage level. When the pandemic happened in 2019, all our lectures, projects, assignments were carried out using virtual classrooms. The quality of studies was maintanined at the same level as in real classrooms. In this way technology helps us to complete our education during pandemic.

In conclusion, technology innovations helps everyone to access education. For instance, students are able to get exceptional grades sittings home as well. They can van some extra regarding their subjects through internet.