When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

To walk with the world, it requires for the country to have a good development over the technology, However, this development also lead an extinction of the traditional skills and the lifestyle and it is even worthless to keep them alive for further which i think is the true up to some extent.

To commence with, A newly developed technology can help to have a better and more comfortable lifestyle than we have been living till today. People in the past had to put a lots of efforts for some very simple tasks that can even be done in few seconds with the help of machinery and technology, therefore, it is a clear indication that the lifestyle and skills which we want to keep alive is not worth.

Furthermore, the traditional skills sounds and looks very orthodox which do not even have pragmatic approach. Although, it is true that these ancient ways are helpful in some manor but it fails to help the nation for better development so we can use it when it is needed but to fully relay on it would not be a prudent idea for a good nation and for its change.

On the flip side, Importance of these ancient skills can not even be neglected because it had initially helped us a lot to grow our country in very precise way which we can still experience, also, it is our root so we can not take our face off it, but, there is a solution, that, we can modify this traditional believes and skills and can have a better life and nation with the help of it, so, we can Target two things simultaneously, keeping alive old skills and develop the country as well.

To conclude, Although traditional skills are pivotal but at the end it sounds prudent to let the nation grow with modern approach that can help us in mayrid ways.