When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and Include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Playing a salient role in miscellaneous dimensions of humans’ interplays, identification of inner characteristics of a person has always been the subject of ongoing global controversy. There exists a group of individuals adopting a judgemental perspective, meanwhile the others believe their awareness of people’s personality is raised over time. Both stands will be elaborated on in detail in the following paragraphs.

Being utterly experienced and meticulously knowledgeable, some senior citizens claim that they can descover the personal features of a living soul on the spot. As they mention, there exist notable indications of personal characteristics in one’s manner. Take liers who do not look straighlty at the eyes of their audience. To eliminate the hazardous people, It is highly suggested that one learn body language principals.

Having a judgemental standpoint, on the other hand, is not recommended by some members of the public. Leading to unfair resolutions, naive judgements can profusely affect one’s life. By way of illustration, a competent black candidate for a vacancy, without any red flags, might be rejected in view of a single behaviour which evokes an inconvenient memory for the interviewer, thereby resulting in impoverished life regarding the poor black guy. All individuals therefore deserve a right to gradually showcase their outstanding skills as well as their very true personality.

In the light of the aforementioned analysis revolving around getting to know other’s personality, one does arrive at a conclusion that not only should we enjoy thorough know-how in this matter, but we should also give individuals a sufficient proportion of time to prove themselves.