When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

It is a natural phenomenon when we interact with someone first time in our lives, we judge them according to their appearance. I think it is a bad thing for a normal person because deciding about the personality of person from their image may cause several problems in long-term. However, these things are advantageous for those who have experience and six sense which help them in knowing the person is a well-being or not.

Generally, making decision in few seconds after watching the person is detrimental for long-term in personal and professional life. First of all, judging people from their external appearance does not give us the actual information about their core qualities and we made wrong assumption about them. These assertions sometime lead to unhealthy relationship among them. In, addition most of the fake personalities give importance to sense of style and accepting people in the terms of their looks may cause inconvenience for long-term when they trade on their good nature. For example, effluent people like to live the life in simple way rather than emphasizing more on their appearance.

Conversely, deciding in a brisk about the person in front of us ang making opinion that they are suitable for us or not is positive for the experienced individuals. These skills tell them quickly about the qualities of person from their walk and face expression when they first meet. Furthermore, these things strengthened their relationships, make their business profitable. Qualities for example, humbleness, honesty, simplicity, and their high thinking that are reflected from their way of talking and face expressions.

In conclusion, in the light of aforementioned argument it is evident that making quick opinions about other persons have both positive and negative aspects on our lives. Sometimes it fosters an interpersonal relationship otherwise, sometimes generate conflicts from my point of view.