While many families are keeping pets at home, some people fear that pets can harm children. What threats can pets cause to children? How to minimize those threats?

Some individuals fear that pets can cause detrimental impacts on children. This essay will comprehensively analyze main factors and propose some remedies to reduce those hazards.

There are several reasons why pets can lead to numerous diseases in children. Firstly, the pet’s fur may increase the risk of respiratory infections to. For instance, when children play with cats or dogs, they can also inhale fur into their bodies, which may reduce lung function and affect their health. Secondly, sometimes, pets become frustrated and angry, potentially hurting children. For example, when dogs feel mad or furious, they can bite kids and cause wounds. If those dogs have any disease, parents have to take their children to hospital right away. The worst fallout is their kids could suffer from rabies if no proper action is taken.

Remedial steps should be taken to address the problem. To begin with, pets should be vaccinated before being adopted. This measure can help children to prevent rabies even if they are biten by dogs or any pets else. Additionally, adults should forbid their kids not to interact nearly with pets such as kiss or hug. After playing with pets, parents must teach them to rinse their hands cleanly, reducing the likelihood of disease transmission.

In conclusion, the fur and anger of pets result in harming kids, and there are numerous measures, including vaccination and cleaning carefully.