While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

Recently, the environmental problem has become a major world problem and some people believe that this issue ought to be tacklrd internationally, whereas others argued that environmental degradation is the responsibility of the country itself. in my opinion, I totally agree that environmental matters should be dealth with internationally as everyone shares the same atmosphere.

To begin, some people like the enjoying the environment. and also, they like to looking the good scienries. our environment has many nature of facilities. abd beautiful surronding such as beach, mountain, paddy field, landscapes and waterfalls, etc. specially every person give the oxygern in our environment. the duty of the environment of the human.

In secondly, these days environment is very destroy.because it is every human bad habbit, evey people bad habbits. the pollution the environment moreever, the human can’t restore the balance because of environment pollutions. the affects internationally.. and some countires have various good practice to keep the environment in balance. specially, they always dispose of garbage properly. and some countires maintain different conventions so as not pollute the global environment. for good example, my country is Sri lanka.Sri lanka is very beautiful county, in my country today, something called “clean sri lanka” is being done to keep the environment properly.

In consclution, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that environmental degradation is a global threat and more likely can be solved internationally not domestically.