While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

There is a controversial and ongoing attitude towards global environmental problems that this issue should be overcame worldwidely rather than individualy by each nation. In this essay, I am going to evaluate this opinion that is this attitude makes sense or not.

To begin with, some problems since they are extremely devastating and need a lot of financial resources to deal with, needless to say there is huge need to collective and coprehensive actions by all countries. Because either one nation cannot cope with this issue or as a resualt of actions from nation, another one can be hurt. For instance, China conserve fish habitat by limiting fish industry that they just can fishing based on specific amount and more number they well be punished, although the majory of JAPAN’ Food basket dependens on fish that this promlem solulving enhancing price of food in Japan. Therefor, if people tend to overcome a problem, the solution that be used must be beneficial for all nation. Morover, obviously, if a lot of experts and scientists from different fields and country gather in same place to share their knowledge, reaching a coperehensive conclusion, it is more likely that this outcome will be successful.

Furthermore, it is true that if that global environmental problems are addressed In general, the chance of success is noticeably higher; however, The country’s personal interests and preferences, sometimes interven. For example, many nations have a traditional arguments together, particularly in The Middle east in which the nations are lockated in this area have long time war; therfore, it cannot possible to reach a aggriment among them. Consequently, in area like this comperd to Europe continent, it is not possible for coperative actions.