While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

There is an ongoing debate over solving environmental issues. I believe that resolving environmental problems globally is better than domestically because of affecting to other countries and being effortless for all states.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that solving environmental problems globally is essential. One of the main reasons is that some pollution, such as river water pollution is localized problem. This issue is appeared because of people’s mistakes. If the government has not enough money, it cannot unite to other countries. Another reason is that local residents need to take responsibility for their actions. If some people understand their mistakes, they can prevent these issues.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that resolving environmental problems domestically is good. Firstly, I believe that global warming affects all countries around the world. If all countries work together, it will be easier for them to succeed. Secondly, I also feel that the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions needs to be agreed at international conferences or summits. As a result, many countries do not suffer from financial problems and work together.

In conclusion, although the country can decide to solve their own issues due to being local problem and being an obligation of people, however, I believe that cooperation is crucial by influencing on other states and being easy for all countries.