While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion i will send the essay

Environmental problems are increasing rapidly. Some people believe that global warming is important issue that our world is facing today, while others consider deforestation is plays a key role in increasing the rate of pollution. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and give my own opinion.

Firstly, let us consider consequences of global warming. This phenomenon is rising the degree of average temperature and it cause from excessive use of fossil fuels. This actions leads to melting ice in the northern areas, reducing the level of precipitation as well as dropping the rate of productivity of harvests. Melting ice can trigger unintended consequences like rising the sea levels. As a result it posing a significant threat with widespread flooding to countries like Bangladesh and USA state of Florida with widespread flooding. To address this pressing challenges governments and scientists should mitigate adverse effects of global warming.

On the other hand, deforestation exert considerable influences to Earth. The increasing the rate of deforestation warrant urgent attention from governments. People cut the forests rapidly to their agricultural purposes. It leads to unintended consequences like raising the level of carbon dioxide emissions. Consequently, amount of greenhouse gases will increase. Therefore countries must impose stringent regulations to people who cut forests.

In conclusion, governments should strike a balance between global warming and deforestation. In my opinion, governments play a key role to combat climate change effectively. If governments pay more attention to this works, they can carbon footprints and by this they can solve global warming.