While some people prefer to live in apartments, others do not think an apartment is a suitable form of accommodation. Do you think the advantages of living in an apartment outweigh the disadvantages?

The significance of living in flats varies because for someone’s its beneficial while unsuitable for others, which was always debatable. It has now become more controversial, with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my view, the privilege of living in an apartment outweigh the disadvantage. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views favouring the impact and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost thing is comfortability along with affordability. To cite an example, an employee moves in a metropolitan city for job, therefore, he can take furnished apartment near to his job. Another striking thing in this regard is sense of safety due to high alert security system. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main fact is low maintenance and energy efficient as all manage by the authority.

On the other hand, one of the main underlying facts is lack of privacy due to living in home units. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that space limitation along with that parking challenges in it. For example, you could not make any change in the infrastructure according your will and one parking is allowed only. Moreover, it is a fact that people have to follow rules and regulations rigidly.

In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned, I can reach a gist that advantages of living in an apartment outweigh the disadvantages, which is indeed too dire to ignore. In the future, apartment complexes are likely to incorporate more sustainable designs, such as energy-efficient systems, green roofs, and shared resources (e.g., communal gardens, recycling programs). This will appeal to environmentally conscious individuals.