Wild animals serve no purpose in the modern world and trying to save them is a waste of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that wild animals not benefit to society. I absolutely disagree about this point, wild animals help save ecosystem balance and they have all reason to live on earth.

On ours planet have a lot of spices and nature is difficult system. For example predators eat behaviours , such as rats, rabbits or bunnies, if we do not save predators who eats mouse’s , we face with provision deficit because population is increased and this behaviour will start destroy farms. A lot of processes on planet base on life cycle animals, and if some breed extinct this balance can disrupt.Many breed of animals help us and we should to protect him , because it is ours interests.

A lot of species live thousands years on earth, and they have all roots to live on their habitats. Also, no one should suffer because of ours building destroy habitat. For instance, pollution from manufacture harms environment, rivers become dirty and unsuitable for life, hence animals can not drink it. We can not allow situations when a lot of species extinct due to us. Animals should live on their nature location because it is their home , and we do not have roots to destroy his habitat. That why people should spend money and power to save nature in good condition.

In conclusion, society should spend money to save wild animals to protect ecosystem balance and stay fair to nature creatures which live on earth long time. I believe what are we carrying about extinct species and harm nature.