With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

The growing number of people who are constantly talking to online has gained enormous popularity among our technological era, which is believed by many that it may adversely affect to in-person communication at all. I completely agree with this opinion due to some reasons.

First of all, keeping in touch through using social networking sites can have some advantages aspects in terms of saving valuable time and money which may be spent for traveling in order to meet with other people, because obtaining saved money and gaining extra time can be allocated to personal development such as additional learning time for languages or some money for physical health like going to gym. By communicating online, they can benefit from enjoying other useful activities that may also help them shape their way to their bright future. As an example of this, a lot of companies can be observed as they are trying to conduct online meetings more often to increase their employees’ productivity.

Second of all, nowadays all necessary tools for effective communication are available in online apps such as video messaging, audio recording, or sharing pictures which can provide users with vibe and emotions that may be experienced during real-life communication. This type of modern facilities create an opportunity for every individual to feel comfort and enjoyment while interacting with others. Additionally, there will be no need for meeting personally if these kind of tools unfold people the possibility of acquiring knowledge of various fields like sport, health, or education, and they can be capable of discussing all news online.

In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that one by one communication is truly effective, but I think all technological tools we saved finance and time are making our interaction more convenient and exciting.