With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

At present time the process of cutting down trees fir various purpose is increasing rapidly that create many kind of issues. Many species of plant and animal are being extinct from environment because they are not getting favourable surroundings to live. Protection of each type of plant and animals are essential. This essay will look at the some solution of this problem.

It is a responsibility of every individual to protect the plants and animals because they helps to fulfil many requirements. Moreover, rare medicinal plants such as yarshagumba, neem are very important for human health. In context of animals, a country can get good income by selling various part. For example, one horned rhino which is rare their horn has good market value as well as they play vital role in conservation of overall ecosystem.

To tackle this issue, the government should band illegal hunting and provide punishment who broke the rule. If strong rules and regulations are made and implement properly by concerned authority it can be controlled in done extend.

Another method to deal with this problem is, deforestation should be stop and then afforestation should be done in barren land. There should be the establishment of national park and wildlife reserve for conservation.

To sum up, deforestation, various new development and hunting has cause the problem of extinct of flora and fauna. This is a serious problem, to solve this issue many conservation areas should be established and afforestation programme need to be organised. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with local people and government.