With increasing automation in various industries, some believe that creativity is becoming less important in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree? How can educational institutions foster creativity in a future dominated by machines?

Automation is rising in recent years, thus, some people estimates that creative skill are in demand in workplaces. I totally agree with this statement, because of two reasons. Firstly, the modern technology and AI is developed reducing creativity and this can lead to job losses, particularly amound low-skilled workers. On the other hand, automation deprives employees of creative ability, they start losing their emotions and inner inspirations.

One of the main drawbacks of automated workflow is that robots, automated technologies, and AI will reduce amond of works and provokes to job losses amound workers. Obviously, because of employees always use the modern and automated digital tools instead of donig the assignment by themselves. Nowadays, more creative and handmade works appriciated and valued more highly than those created by aftificial technologies. To develop creativity people should to be essential and honest while working, as the creativity is more vital now. Especially, low-skilled workers may lose their jobs if they continue to using AI or advanced machines.

The second reason why creative skills will be play a crucial role in workspaces is that many people lost their true feelings with their inspirations using the automatic technology. They do not paint, do not write or create something using their own thoughs and creativity. Over time, human’s ability will be restricted that they will forget what is really matter to us as a human or individual. The world that we live in will be demand a real creative work in the future.

To sum up, that is why creative skills of person is becoming more valuable now in workplaces. I absolutely agreed with this statement because creativity is the key skill that we needed now as this helps people to stay honest and natural.