With increasing automation in various industries, some believe that creativity is becoming less important in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree? How can educational institutions foster creativity in a future dominated by machines?

Automatical processes are getting more popular in the working areas, and it is often argued that creativity and ability to create something new are becoming less important skill for the society. I strongly believe that education should foster creativity and innovate ideas in the advanced society to continue developing and creating new automation.

Firstly, both innovate and creative skill are essential to create automation in the workplaces. It is because, these skills are one of the most important parts of intelectual potential which then will lead to creating new automatic technologies. For instance, a highly educated person who is well proportioned in creativity and innovate ideas can bring new technological discoveries which will play a big role in the advanced society. As a result, creativity and innovate skills are essential for starting automatic processes.

Secondly, education’s most important goal is to foster exceptional people. Main priority of education in advanced society is to preserve creative and innovate skills to bring something new into society, and nowadays these skills are slowly disappearing. For instance, an individual without education tends to show poor performance whereas a person with great education can show exceptionally good results on creative and innovative ideas. As a result, role of education in advanced society is still important.

In conclusion, education plays a big role in the advanced society and should preserve innovative and creative skills. I believe that automation in the workplaces will not make education less important. Because education brings new ideas and discoveries into our world.