With online degrees becoming popular. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages? Is it going to replace traditional education?

Online education becoming popular while studying in classrom still presence. There both have their positive and negative effects on students. Online education creates flexible schedule, but traditional way of schooling enhance work in group and face-to-face interaction. I strongly beileve that in the world which have been addicted to screen-time , studying in classroom is the best solution.

Supporters of online education often need comfortable schedule . Most of them work in companies or they have families which requires a lot of time. Online education fit to their schedule greatly and make their life easier. They can study and work at the same time which saves their time in long-term of their life. For example, students study in their free time and do homework within less stressful. It is influences their total results in education and saves time for their work and other interests.

Studying within groupmates offers group work and broadens way of thinking , students can share their ideas and thoughts more easily within improving their communication skills. However, classrooms have their strict rules and schedule and it is unavailable for students who works of their free time. Therefore, students concentrates better to the education subjects and teamwork skills. For example, students which has problem with shyness can improve their work in company and the way of thinking. They can feel atmosphere of education such as classroom, breaks and teamwork. They meet a lot of peopleand improve their awareness about other cultural vaulues.

To sum up, both way of education is better for students each students choose which one of them suits to their lifestyle and expectations.