With the improvement in today's health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in number of elderly people today and how can it be managed? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, life has become fast and people do not have enough time to spend with their loved once due to technological enhancement. Nowadays, all the members of the house have fitness bands or health monitoring tools that helps them to monitor health in real time and even some of the features are based on artificial intelligence.

To begin with, the recent issue of the society is population. Some individuals believe, due to improvements in health care, death ratio is going down by every year and society has to handle more elders. To exemplify, medical sector is easily handling transplant of different organs which was almost imposible in early days. Research and develpement in medicine is also ppplaying major roll, as new and efficient tablets are avilable in the market. Moreover, by data analyses of health condition, scientists can predict the wave of the new deseases and start taking precautionary steps.

In recent years, different governments are trying to increase oldage homes in the cities where retired people can spend their life. Local authorities are building hospitals and other facilities for old agers by calculating populations every year. In addition, some moral values has started delivering from very young in some countries that helps teenagers to understand how to take care of elders. As a result, may be in future, we do not need much retirement houses if whole family can stay togather.

In summary, technology enhancement is the key factor in increasing average life. Some governments have taken steps like building special housing and hospitals for them and some moral values also will help in future to control population.