With the increasing popularity of online education, some believe that physical libraries will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that libraries will continue to serve a vital role in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about some people argue that online librariesthan are more useful In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea because online libraries are convenient, but physical libraries are still important for studying.

On the one hand online libraries have many advantages. People can read books and search for information at any time using the internet. This is very useful for student because they do not need to go to a library. In addition, online libraries save time and people can use them from home. For example, many students use online books and articles for their homework and studies.

On the other hand, physical libraries also have important benefits. Many people prefer studying in a quiet place without distractions. Libraries also provide a better environment for concentration. Furthermore, some books are not available online, so people still need physical libraries. Reading printed books can also be more comfortable for some readers.

In conclusion, I believe that online libraries are very beneficial because they are convenient and save time. However, physical libraries still play an important role in education and learning.