With the increasing popularity of online education, some believe that physical libraries will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that libraries will continue to serve a vital role in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It cannot be denied that it is crucial for everyone, including you generation new study methods are developing and libraries become to unnecessary. I partially disagree with the notion that liraries are essential, and I will struggle my points in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, everything around us is changing also study methods all of them are collaborate with artificial intelligence. So with AI students will not do something by themselves AI do all of it for them. With this i do not mention that they must not use artificial intelligence they should use it for check their work or analyse it or make a presentation with it. For instance, my school has electron desk and it checks all of our math exersices or essays.

Secondly, in the library they can find every information they want namely techologies or books which helps to improve their outlook or boosts their writing skills and etc. And i have heard about electron library but with it you can not read too much because if your phone receives a message it will absolutely distract you. And many people trying to copy new books to the public. For example, recent statistics indicate that in 2025 actually more than two hundred thousand books about modern technology have been published. But rarely people read them.

Now, putting all the point into account, we can conclude that, artificial is not bad if we use it on necessary place and time and we must never forget to go to liraries and read too much books