With the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traditional jobs are jobs which had been saved and developed from the past to now. There are the ways to people earn money and there have great significant with people in local places. However, with the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. From my perspective, I concur with that opinion fifty percents and do not concur fifty percents.

Traditional jobs have to types. The first are jobs have historic meanings and traditional things in that place as doing handmade, doing pottery,… The second is modern jobs and there are the ways to people enrich as driver, doctor, IT,…. All in all, both of types are all meaningful and have important roles in human lifes. Initially, components have alternated human very much. Appearently, artificial intelligences, devices appear in factories and workplaces too much to all steps in work are done by robots. In additional, sometimes jobs aren’t completely changed, traditional jobs become modern. For instance, in the past of Vietnam, people often choose the way that to be a drivers. Before, people just meet face to face, deal and drivers will bring that people to places they want. But today, human do not do that by a popular way anymore. They often book drivers by applications and pay online. We can see that, applying technology into working can brings people a lot of benefits, especially with government and owner factories. Because is reduce the payment for human resoures, and the steps in working be completed quickier. Besides it also bring to people who use services many good points as more convinient when using and quicklier. But through that, it also bring to human enomous advantages. It is make the oppotunities applying for jobs of individuals decrease. Because of convinience, quick and saving money, bussiness do not choose the way that let people work into their factories. Second is old people do not get used to using devices have difficuties in earn money too. This is the biggest disadvantage of technology with human. Unemployers and poor people appear more and more. Besides, with traditional jobs have historic meanings. If there completely changed by robot, the meanings will be loss.

In a nutshel, I can not disagree that technology bring people lots of disadvantages and I am a big fan of using advanced devices. But i do not concur that it make increase the poverty of human too. I believe that, if human can use technology effectively, the world will be improved and prosperous more and more. Due to the combine of human resources and technology.