With the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals afraid that plenty of them will lose these the job because of the using of smart devices. But they do not think that these are some sides that the tradition is better than the modern things. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the idea that traditional jobs will be replaced by machines, electronic devices.

First of all, technology can not change the way people working. It can only help them to finish their tasks perfectly. Using smart devices will give them a chance to do their jobs faster and more convenient. Such as in the recent company, not many people will see group of employees who calculate things by themselves. Most of them prefer to use computers to help them doing that activity. Or reducing the chance of getting injured, farmer will decide to use the collecting machines to pick up the vegetables and fruits.

In addition, products that made by machines is not as well-known as the traditional products. When the high-tech is developing, many families enjoy looking for the traditional or hand-made things. They believe that technological devices can spend a short time to make a lot of products but cannot make them in details. So, it still need human to be done. For example, the wooden sculpture is not precious if it was made by machines. But, if a person makes it, it will get the higher price.

In essence, although there are still some disadvantages of keeping traditional jobs, but we can not deny the benefits of it. So, people should care more about the traditional things to help people who do these jobs have the better life quality.