With the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that the development of technology in office nowadays lead to the confusion in traditional occupation which will be disappeared in several years later. I am strongly disagreed with this opnion for some reasons which are outlined in this essay.

On the one hand I understand why some people think that traditional jobs can be vanished. The first reason worth mentioning is that, the traditional occupations is out of date cause it brings less profit for producer. The more people have desiration in beauty products, the more people don’t like to take part in manually jobs. Take To He as an example, in many periods, this was a childhood toys which attracted many people, specially child in order to mitigate stress, but in this date, people enjoys taking part in smart devices, that more interesting for them. Secondly, the appearance of traditional jobs can remove the majestion in country’s cultural.

In contrast, I also hold a belive that, technology can’t relocate traditional occupations. Traditional jobs still attach to present socialarity. To illustrate, in Tet holiday, the blossom producer can brings better profits than other job, cause people like “play flower” like traditionally. In addition, traditional jobs well – known for all generation, which can bite the bullet and immortal in time. It is traditional jobs that can increase tourisism because of cultural diversity.

To sum up, althought it cannot be denied that technology development can lead to vanish the traditional occupations, but I am of the opinion that traditional still alive in this flows of time.