With the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the modernize of technology in the social and workplace, some people scared that robot can replace their jobs or disappear in the future. Now in this essay, I will show my view in this issue.

At the first, technology is becoming more popular in the factory or the company to reduce the risks or improve the complete rates. For example: In many factories, the application of technology is the robot. It can replace some jobs which, is dangerous or heavy activity, to help to increase the production. Moreover, in some countries, robot can appear with the service role in the restaurant or the hotel. Technology also useful in the company and the goverment to resolve the data, find the information, research the identity, find the suspect by camera system,..

In the other hand, technology can not replace the human in some work which need the emotions, the friendly and the kindness like the jobs relative with pyschological or the sport such as football, voleyball, badminton,… Technology just help the people to do their dream or support to achieve their aims but can not replace the people. In some job, there are care about the creative and the emotion such as artists, actor, singer,…

To summary, technology just a device to support people in works and it help to promote a product quality, reduce the risk, change the ways to save the data and make everythings become easier to human. Human have their own mind so that they can decide what to do in some important case.