With the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary, people are adopting technology so much, with the increasing use of technology in the workplace, some people fear that traditional jobs will disappear. But I don’t think so, the traditional jobs is the typicals of the time and beautiful of work hard, So it very difficult to disappear.

To beginning with the merit of the technology in workplace. The first is easy to find the information and easy to do teamwork, besides it can connective with the other by video call. Next is the beneficial to move to anywhere you want and it very easy to use. It can help you work more efficient and some devices can show you your health and you can do physical activity to improve the health. About the demerit of the technology. If you use technology so much it will affect to your health and dependent to find the answers for your homework or questions. Technology can make you don’t want to conservation with society and other people. The traditional jobs is evidence will show the hard of people in past and the beautiful of products make by people in the past. Technology support for traditional Jobs development to more improve and better. For example taxi adopt technology to easy catch the passengers or people use social media to advertise for products of traditional jobs.

Summary, traditional jobs very difficult to disappear because it development by technology and more improve with technology. Besides technology help traditional jobs nearlier with citizens and discover the interested of the traditional jobs and help it more popular with everyone