With the rise of online education, many universities are considering replacing traditional lectures with virtual sessions. What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of this shift? Do you believe physical presence in a classroom is essential for learning?

Nowadays online education platforms experienced a significant boost. Therefore a lot of tradinional universities try to stay profitable and they abolishing on-campus attendance. This trend has both positive and negative consequences. In my point of view, a traditional physical attending of university is completely irreplaceable. This essay will discuss both sides and proves my personal opinion.

First of all, the biggest benefit of online education is an accessibility and availability. Modern world demands high level of education to be succsessful and people who cannot afford to traditional university attend the new way in education field, it is online platforms. However, despite being cheaper then on-campus stadies, online universities are not provided practical lessons, which can interfere you to apply for a well-paid occupation. As a result it is essential to be sure that your future job approvers online education.

As real world demonstrates, having a diploma is not enough for many good occupations. Many students argue that the traditional education process is more offen supports young specialists to be confident while after online studies studants can face with troubles during first weeks of work. That means that physical attending of classes during studies cannot be fully replaced. Therefore, today there are a huge number of universities scattered across the world. As a result people can carefully choose their own direction in the studies and use online platforms as an extra source of knowledge.

In conclusion, currently even though online education is accessable it cannot replace a real traditional on-campus attendance