With the rise of online education, many universities are considering replacing traditional lectures with virtual sessions. What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of this shift? Do you believe physical presence in a classroom is essential for learning?

It is true that by increasing online educational system, many universities use virtual lessons, rather than traditional lectures. I believe that, it is important to have a physical presence in a classroom.

On the one hand, some universities such as Minerva and others prefer to guide lectures via online devices known as zoom or google meet. Because of this method can give graduates more freedom and comfortable, thereby they stayed at a cozy place for them. Also students can save the video lesson, and reconsider it after, which is very helpful if they may sick. Meanwhile, it is very beneficial for international students, they can stay at their country for some time, and studying online. As a result, more students and teachers prefer to teach via online platforms, which have advantages in comfortable.

On the other hand, the face-to-face studying in universities can help to concentrate on the lesson. Moreover, it may willl have some problems with electricity or internet, which give difficulity in lecture. While, in traditional education system this kind of problem is absent. In my opinion, students must have to learn a significant subjects at real lectural halls. It has advantages such as, discipline and understanding better the lesson, inasmuch as the physical presence have more privileges, rather than just video meeting lectures.

In conclusion, more universities are considering replacing traditional lectures with virtual sessions, cause of rising online educational systems. On my view, it plays a siginificant role to have a phycical presences, and provided the previleges of face-to-face lessons.