With the rise of personalized AI assistants, some believe traditional education systems are becoming obsolete, arguing that AI can tailor learning to individual needs more effectively. Others maintain that the social interaction and structured curriculum of schools are essential for holistic development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the increasing trend of AI personal assistants outdates traditional teaching method, while other believe that skills developed in such classes are priceless. Although, AI opens up room for range of facilities , I believe learner develop various necessary skills and ability, such as human interaction and critical thinking through old learning method.

People think traditional teaching process will become old fashioned due to rising usage of personalized AI assistance. It facilities students for easy access to numerous information within a split seconds and can guide learners to achieve their goal. However, it affects individual’s critical thinking ability as they become dependent with such technology for every life decisions. Therefore, personal AI assistant helps to quickly access any information but it destroys the ability to interact with others and also the skill of critical thinking.

Moreover, many believe that traditional teaching method offers irreplaceable skills and abilities that AI finds difficult to educate. Old teaching method is mainly based on interaction and guiding students in real-time which ensures interactive learning experience. Furthermore, learner are taught to tackle different problems thorough interactive conversations or any other means which develops an individuals critical thinking ability. As a result, the experience of developing skills in traditional classrooms is unique and incomparable.

In conclusion, even though AI is modern method to be educated, the talent developed from traditional learning is unparalleled. Therefore, learning from personal assistance is beneficial but the old learning method must continue because it offers beyond value learning environment.