With the rise of remote work, companies are increasingly employing individuals from different countries instead of hiring locally. Do the advantages of a global workforce outweigh the disadvantages for both companies and local communities?

Due to the globalization and the rise of technological advancement the world has beecome a digital village. Although people are seperated by the distance ,however gather by the common interest and jobs. Company work ethics, operations, plan and hiring process have been constantly changing from past. The ongoing debate about whether workforce should be distributed or confined in one physical place is tough to choose. In this essay we are rooting discuss about the merits and demerits of this two sides also some way to settle this debate.

In one hand, most of the people belive that working from the home or remotely is better and offers different perks such as they can work from anywhere with the utilize of the internet and use different social platforms, they do not have to seperate themselves with their family, culture, companion, partner etc. Even the companies will also evolve by dealing with people from diverse linguistics, culture, etc also get in touch with the skilled manpower.

By constrast, It is evidently challenging also at the same time as they have to dependent on social media platforms which can get distrupt anytime. Employees lack experience the real time collaboration and the task responsibility. Employer also face similar challenge in recruite.

There is a good alternative to justify and resolve issue while emphasising the employee work culture which enables the both cases onsite and remote equally and providing the freedom to the workers.