With the rise of remote work, companies are increasingly employing individuals from different countries instead of hiring locally. Do the advantages of a global workforce outweigh the disadvantages for both companies and local communities?

Nowadays, some of the Big and middle-stage corporations are trying to hire workers from around the world. And they rejected the citizens as an employee. Definitely, this circle is going to be bad for the corporations and local society.

Actually these days out-of-country skilled workers are very expensive , and none experience one is cheap. But the company has to hire skilled person who work for them very hard, because the corporation is supposed to do their Visa, Air ticket, and Medical insurance , Accomadation and some times food provide. So that is very expensive for the company.

the second disadvantage is the biggest problem for the regional. The bog corporations means lot of jobs for the own country, and big financial income for the country and local community. But now the problem is the company reject local emplyee and the no need to help them. In any country, have a big percentage of jobless people. This company routines directly hits the jobless local community. it will be break the children’s education also.if they have a job, maybe the government no need to gave them to any economic assistant for poor people. But now situation is the so differanat.

So that I means that policymakers have to create a big plan for the agreement with the Bic corporation and the middle stage corporation. About how to divide the their vecancy for citizens between worldwide employees.