With the rise of remote work, companies are increasingly utilizing AI-powered tools to monitor employee productivity and engagement. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

As the time is passing, world is progressing in technology and enhancement in modernization has changed the lifestyle of corporate employees globally. I aggree that organizations are shifiting towards the remote work rather than calling employees over the place. it has a lot of advantages which are outrunning the disadvantages. On the top of all advantages, decrease in the office expense is one where many small to medium start-ups find it best that their employees can work from home. Companies do not have to spend money on the their office decorum and buy advance tea-making machines or coffee maker. they do not have to pay heavy bills of electricity of water.

Second advantage which is inspiring organizations to facilitate the employee that they can work remotely is employee do not have travel everyday for office no matter where one lives. Spiecally for staff who lives far away from the location of the office can take a benefit of working remotely which will help them ins saving their fuel expense and put more time on thier work related tasks. It will aslo help them to avoid from exhaustion of the traveling. In this way more productive work is expected out of the employee which will eventually benefit the organization to compete better in the market.

if we talk about the disadvantage there is only one which comes to most minds that you cannot overlook and monitor the task which is assigned to employee by manager but it can also be solved by the help latest softwares. When someones is working from home he might be distracted by some home chores or other work which can effect the time management in which he has to compelete the task.