With the rise of social media, people are increasingly getting their news from online sources rather than traditional media. What are the potential effects of this on society? Is this a largely positive or negative development?

Nowaday,People in this society often using more and more social media, Which increasing living their lives online. One the most significant reason to support this arguement is because of an technological change during the past decade,which have an effect to individuals as well as society.

The posible reason that effect indivivuals is it reduce the socialise skill when it come to faca to face interaction, People might get shy or become introverted if they spend too much times on social media,however there some benefit of living their lives online if the user able to use social media effectively, A good case in this point is that they can earn from social media for example working as a freelancer online.

Another effects is mainly on the society, which is encourage more online purchasing it make live more covinient customer can buyng product through their social meadia feed without any need to going to the shopping mall,however if the business cannot adapt to those changes they will not be able to survive, Government might need to invest more on research and development to cope to improve the internet infrastrusture to cope with an increase in demand of online users.

To conclude the effect of an inceasingly amount of people living their lives online it bring both advantages and limitation which mention above, However the benefits had outweight the limitations because social media bring alot of positive development into the countries, which help improving residents living standard as well as make live more covinient.