With the rise of social media, some argue that individuals are losing the ability to form meaningful relationships in the real world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What can be done to encourage real-life connections?

In recent years, social networks has seen a huge rise. However, some people argue that this trend is a negative impact as it detaches an individual from the real world.I firmly believe that iinternet is affecting peoples life. This essay will explore the reasons supporting the perspective.

The Primary reason for my stance is beacuse it keeps one away from the magic of actual life, and it also makes an individual suffer from physical health conditions.For instance, if a person has a sedantary lifestyle it causes many problems, such as obesity and depression.Furthermore, it also keeps a person in a cage, which eventually keeps them away from real world and has no knowledge of current situations going on around.

On the other hand, It also has impact on your networking and your family relationships. Research has shown that if a person is non stop on social sites, his real life connections are not strong and also lacks family responsibilities. For instance, last week there was a news article stating that a child was travelling with his uncle, was so busy using his phone that he lost his uncle in crowd. Hence, this is significantly evident that people forget to be in touch with their loved once while using their internet.

In conclusion, although social media is the need of the generation but we should not forgte to take care of our health and the ones who have raised us since childhood. I am convinced that internet community has a negative impact on todays world.