With the rise of social media, some argue that individuals are losing the ability to form meaningful relationships in the real world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What can be done to encourage real-life connections?

Nowdays a social media creates opportunity to communicate online, however according to individuals, this results in losting skill of communicate in real life. In my opinion, drawbacks of this tendency outweigh benefits. Additionally, in this essay, what kind of regulations can be applied for protect real-life connections will be touched.

Today, teenagers prefer to make connections via social media. They spends more time with telephone for chatting with their friends or sending reels to each other for describe their feelings. It maybe easy way to communicate, however it has a negative impact, because the ability of making sentence begins to lost. For instance, if teenagers hang out with their friends, they cannot make intactions and after a few minutes, the telephones can be seen in their hands.

When people pass through difficult time, they want to see their close person in their surroundings. Even if the call can be made or the message can be sent, the same effect cannot feel by person. If friends are around person, at least they can hug and motivate their friend. Also, with telephone call the felling cannot be shared. Personal touch plays a crucial in relationship; it is the way of saying: “i am here and listen to you”.

The some obligations can be applied by parents to their children, because from childhood the interaction skill must be learned. Parents must attentive screen time of their child and take their child into playgrounds and kindergardens for socializing.

In conclusion, teenagers find easy to communicate online, however real interations is far from that; it must contain hugs or personal touches. In order to alter this situation parents must regulate screen time of child.