With the rise of social media and online communication, some believe that face-to-face interactions are becoming less important in maintaining relationships. Others argue that in-person communication is essential for building strong and meaningful connections. Discuss both of these viewpoints and explain which you think is more important for fostering healthy relationships.

In the recent years,there has been growing concern about what is more important for building a stronger and healthier relationship,there are two ways such as,communication throught social media or online platforms and communication in-person ,face to face.I will discuss about both viewpoints and explain ,which one is more important in creating a healthy relationship.

To begin with,communicating throught an social platform can be easy sometimes ,because more and more people are going out of their towns and they can’t see their friends,families or partners for a long time,but with the rise of social media usage ,contacting and maintaining a healthier relationship becomes easier.Moreover,there are lots of people who are introverts that have a difficult time getting out of their homes or hanging out with their friends ,but with the introducing of online platforms ,people have started building more confidence in theirselves ,which has helped them in staying in touch with others.For instance, an article I have read online explains that more than 23% of humans who interact throught online platforms build more confidence over time ,which helps them express their opinions with others or maintain a healthy relationship with their partners,friend and family.

In addition to this,communicating in-person is more essential for building a strong and meaningful relationship ,because meeting with friends,family and mates face to face is a healthy way of maintaining a strong bond with them,because you can do a lot of funny things together ,such as going out for a walk,eating in a restaurant,bowling or even dancing in a club.Furthermore,face to face communication is a healthier way of expressing ourselves and our emotions,this helps a lot when someone has a hard time or is going throught a bad experience,because they can let go of everything they have in their hearts.

Overall I would say that communication throught social platforms is a great way of maintaining your relationship for long distances,but communicating face to face is a better way of expressing your feelings and opinions ,which helps you in fostering a healthier and stronger relationship.