With the rise of virtual reality, some believe it will eventually replace real-world travel experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of this shift?

Nowadays, it is widely acknowledged that virtual reality has been used in various sectors, including travelling. many advocate for their advatages, while others argue that virtual reality cannot replace the real-experience of travelling. this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvatages, along with my personal pointpview.

On one hand, virtual reality provides afforable chances. In other words, people will be able to visit new places through their visuals and imaginations. in addition, It enables indivisual to experience existing in their dream places, when indivisuals are not able to afford travel expenses.

On the other hand, many argue that real-world experience is irreplaceable. In other words, the real experience enable the person to truly live through it. for instance, being able to touching the grass with your hand, walk with your feet and smell the air. Moreover, travelling familiarize the person with the cuture, customs, foods and history, helping people to gain knowldge, and entertain themselves.

In conclusion, multiple arguements are noted on this topic. However, in my opinion, I do think that virtual reality is interesting, but nothing compete with real-time travelling. i am such a reality person, and I prefer existing in places instead of imagning them.